Retirement of Ultipenguinj

/start-transmission/

For the last time, hey RPF, it’s your friendly neighborhood Ulti.  As you might have guessed, this is my retirement post.

Anyway, I’m not going to do a whole long list of the people I want to thank and stuff, because that would be a waste of your time.  So I’ll do a shorter list.

1. Anyone in RPF right now: Thank you for being such great soldiers.  Keep up the good work.

2. The current RPF Ownership and Leadership: You all will do great things.  Lead RPF to greatness.

3. My role models and idols (you know who you are): Thank you for helping me develop my career in CP Armies.

4. My friends: Thank you for your friendship in my time here.

Now, don’t worry, I’ll still be popping in from time to time.  But for the time being, fight the good fight.  I want to hear that y’all rose on CPAC.

Y’all have got this!

Waveternity Regular

/end-transmission/

Smart Penguins Leader

Tagged with: ,
Posted in RPF
17 comments on “Retirement of Ultipenguinj
  1. Wow, I thought I was the only one with a short retirement post in CP Armies. Good Luck Ulti. May the Force be with you, even if you don’t like Star Wars…

  2. Percy says:

    Dude u were a legend and will be missed

  3. Panpopopo says:

    Bye Ulti………………

  4. Rebel Pikachu says:

    Good Luck Ulti and I never got that hug back :l

  5. Nicwin says:

    Good luck in life Ulti. You were a great leader, and if you ever want to come back there’s always a spot open. I know I told you to join another army, and I’m sad to see your career only lasted in one army, but I’m glad your experience was such a good one. See you later, my friend.

  6. Soxs Fan says:

    Bye Ulti D: You actually re-modded me after the 2nd Elm Reign, thanks -wary-

  7. Soxs Fan says:

    Bye Ulti D:

  8. Abhinav says:

    Goodbye. I hope you do your best in life. 🙂

  9. Sky says:

    Goodbye and good luck, Ulti.

  10. aznkawaiigrillseven says:

    Q-Q Ulti why D: Happy retirement tho, you were like one of the coolest people i met via rpf so its sad to see you go. it was really fun being in rpf with you, you made a lot of good jokes so..yeah pop back soon ^_^

Leave a comment